$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/127/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
October
Saturday Jackpot Sat, 21 Oct 17 1M18
9 hole scramble Sat, 21 Oct 17 1A9
Labour Weekend Mixed Scramble Sat, 21 Oct 17 1A18
Gener8 Solutions Shootout Period 3 Sat, 21 Oct 17 31M18
Midweek Open Thu, 19 Oct 17 1A18
Gener8 Solutions Shootout Period 3 Thu, 19 Oct 17 30M18
Women's nine hole scramble Wed, 18 Oct 17 1W9
Men's Invitation Day Wed, 18 Oct 17 1A18
Women's 18 Hole Scramble Wed, 18 Oct 17 1W18
Twilight Wed, 18 Oct 17 1M9
Veterans 18 hole Men Tue, 17 Oct 17 1M18
Veterans 18 hole Women Tue, 17 Oct 17 1W18
Omanu Challenge at Cambridge Mon, 16 Oct 17 1A9
Sunday Arvo Twilight Sun, 15 Oct 17 1M9
Gener8 Solutions Shootout Period 3 Sun, 15 Oct 17 29M18
Mixed Scramble Sun, 15 Oct 17 1A18
Sunday Arvo Twilight Sun, 15 Oct 17 1W9
Sunday Jackpot Sun, 15 Oct 17 1M18
Novice Sunday Arvo Twilight Sun, 15 Oct 17 1A9
Matchplay Championships - Finals Sat, 14 Oct 17 1M18
Scramble Sat, 14 Oct 17 1W18
Gener8 Solutions Shootout Period 3 Sat, 14 Oct 17 28M18
Saturday Jackpot Sat, 14 Oct 17 1M18
Saturday Scramble Sat, 14 Oct 17 1M18
Marsden Harper Final Sat, 14 Oct 17 1M18
Gener8 Solutions Shootout Period 3 Thu, 12 Oct 17 27M18
Midweek Open Thu, 12 Oct 17 1A18
LGU 8 - 9 Holes Wed, 11 Oct 17 1W9
Twilight Women Wed, 11 Oct 17 1W9
Women's 18 Hole Scramble Wed, 11 Oct 17 1W18
LGU 8 - 18 Holes Wed, 11 Oct 17 1W18
Twilight Men Wed, 11 Oct 17 1M9
Women's 9 Hole Scramble Wed, 11 Oct 17 1W9
Veterans 18 hole Women Tue, 10 Oct 17 1W18
Veterans 18 hole Men Tue, 10 Oct 17 1M18
Sunday Jackpot Sun, 8 Oct 17 1M18
Mixed Scramble Sun, 8 Oct 17 1A18
Gener8 Solutions Shootout Period 3 Sun, 8 Oct 17 26M18
Matchplay Championships - Semi Finals Sat, 7 Oct 17 1M18
LGU 8 - 18 Holes Sat, 7 Oct 17 1W18
LGU 8 - 9 Holes Sat, 7 Oct 17 1W9
Saturday Jackpot Sat, 7 Oct 17 1M18
Gener8 Solutions Shootout Period 3 Sat, 7 Oct 17 25M18
Saturday Scramble Sat, 7 Oct 17 1M18
JUNIOR INTERPROVINCIAL CHAMPIONSHIPS Fri, 6 Oct 17 6M18
JUNIOR INTERPROVINCIAL CHAMPIONSHIPS Thu, 5 Oct 17 4M18
JUNIOR INTERPROVINCIAL CHAMPIONSHIPS Thu, 5 Oct 17 5M18
JUNIOR INTERPROVINCIAL CHAMPIONSHIPS Wed, 4 Oct 17 3M18
JUNIOR INTERPROVINCIAL CHAMPIONSHIPS Tue, 3 Oct 17 2M18
JUNIOR INTERPROVINCIAL CHAMPIONSHIPS Tue, 3 Oct 17 1M18