$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/127/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
August
TARBUTTS' NINE HOLE TOURNAMENT Fri, 18 Aug 17 1W9
Midweek Open Thu, 17 Aug 17 1A18
Gener8 Solutions Shootout Period 3 Thu, 17 Aug 17 5M18
Mainland Rosebowl Wed, 16 Aug 17 20W9
Scramble (9 holes) Wed, 16 Aug 17 1W9
Wed18 Hole Top Cat Wed, 16 Aug 17 3W18
Tui Thomas Memorial Wed, 16 Aug 17 47W18
18 hole scramble Wed, 16 Aug 17 1W18
Wed 9 Hole Top Cat Wed, 16 Aug 17 3W9
J. Peake Memorial Cup Wed, 16 Aug 17 20W18
Veterans 18 hole Women Tue, 15 Aug 17 1W18
Veterans 18 hole Men Tue, 15 Aug 17 1M18
Cambridge/Rotorua Interclub - Men Sun, 13 Aug 17 1M18
Gener8 Solutions Shootout Period 3 Sun, 13 Aug 17 4M18
Cambridge/Rotorua Interclub - Women Sun, 13 Aug 17 1W18
Saturday Jackpot Sat, 12 Aug 17 1M18
J. Peake Memorial Cup Sat, 12 Aug 17 19W18
LGU 6 - 9 Holes Sat, 12 Aug 17 1W9
Sat 18 Hole Top Cat Sat, 12 Aug 17 1W18
John Richardson Salver Sat, 12 Aug 17 2M18
Saturday Scramble Sat, 12 Aug 17 1M18
Mainland Rosebowl Sat, 12 Aug 17 19W9
LGU 6 - 18 Holes Sat, 12 Aug 17 1W18
Tui Thomas Memorial Sat, 12 Aug 17 46W18
Jessie Thompson Salver Sat, 12 Aug 17 3W18
Gener8 Solutions Shootout Period 3 Sat, 12 Aug 17 3M18
Midweek Open Thu, 10 Aug 17 1A18
Gener8 Solutions Shootout Period 3 Thu, 10 Aug 17 2M18
Wed18 Hole Top Cat Wed, 9 Aug 17 2W18
Wed 9 Hole Top Cat Wed, 9 Aug 17 2W9
J. Peake Memorial Cup Wed, 9 Aug 17 19W18
LGU 6 - 18 Holes Wed, 9 Aug 17 1W18
Tui Thomas Memorial Wed, 9 Aug 17 45W18
Jessie Thompson Salver Wed, 9 Aug 17 3W18
LGU 6 - 9 Holes Wed, 9 Aug 17 1W9
Mainland Rosebowl Wed, 9 Aug 17 18W9
Scramble (9 holes) Wed, 9 Aug 17 1W9
Veterans 18 hole Women Tue, 8 Aug 17 1W18
Veterans 18 hole Men Tue, 8 Aug 17 1M18
CLASSIC BUILDERS CAMBRIDGE CLASSIC - MEN Sun, 6 Aug 17 4M18
CLASSIC BUILDERS CAMBRIDGE CLASSIC - WOMEN Sun, 6 Aug 17 3W18
CLASSIC BUILDERS CAMBRIDGE CLASSIC - MEN Sun, 6 Aug 17 3M18
CLASSIC BUILDERS CAMBRIDGE CLASSIC - WOMEN Sun, 6 Aug 17 4W18
CLASSIC BUILDERS CAMBRIDGE CLASSIC - WOMEN Sat, 5 Aug 17 2W18
CLASSIC BUILDERS CAMBRIDGE CLASSIC - MEN Sat, 5 Aug 17 2M18
CLASSIC BUILDERS CAMBRIDGE CLASSIC - MEN Fri, 4 Aug 17 1M18
CLASSIC BUILDERS CAMBRIDGE CLASSIC - WOMEN Fri, 4 Aug 17 1W18
Gener8 Solutions Shootout Period 3 Thu, 3 Aug 17 1M18
Scramble (9 holes) Wed, 2 Aug 17 1W9
Jessie Thompson Salver Wed, 2 Aug 17 2W18