$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/127/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
January
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sat, 16 Jan 21 12M18
Mixed Twos Sat, 16 Jan 21 1A18
Mixed Scramble Sat, 16 Jan 21 1A18
Thursday Mixed Twos Thu, 14 Jan 21 1A18
Midweek Mixed Scramble Thu, 14 Jan 21 1A18
Twilight Wed, 13 Jan 21 13A9
Veterans 18 hole Women Tue, 12 Jan 21 1W18
Veterans 18 hole Men Tue, 12 Jan 21 1M18
Mixed Hidden Holes(1,6,11,14) Sun, 10 Jan 21 1A18
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sun, 10 Jan 21 11M18
Mixed Twos Sun, 10 Jan 21 1A18
Mixed Scramble Sun, 10 Jan 21 1A18
Mixed Twos Sat, 9 Jan 21 1A18
Mixed Scramble Sat, 9 Jan 21 1A18
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sat, 9 Jan 21 10M18
Midweek Mixed Scramble Thu, 7 Jan 21 1A18
Thursday Mixed Twos Thu, 7 Jan 21 1A18
Test Thu, 7 Jan 21 1A9
Twilight Wed, 6 Jan 21 12A9
Tuesday Mixed Scramble Tue, 5 Jan 21 1A18
Mixed Scramble Mon, 4 Jan 21 1A18
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Mon, 4 Jan 21 9M18
Mixed Twos Mon, 4 Jan 21 1A18
Mixed Hidden Holes(7,9,10,13) Sun, 3 Jan 21 1A18
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sun, 3 Jan 21 8M18
Mixed Scramble Sun, 3 Jan 21 1A18
Mixed Twos Sun, 3 Jan 21 1A18
Mixed Scramble Sat, 2 Jan 21 1A18
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sat, 2 Jan 21 7M18
Mixed Twos Sat, 2 Jan 21 1A18
December
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Tue, 29 Dec 20 6M18
Tuesday Mixed Scramble Tue, 29 Dec 20 1A18
Mixed Scramble Mon, 28 Dec 20 1A18
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Mon, 28 Dec 20 5M18
Mixed Twos Mon, 28 Dec 20 1A18
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sun, 27 Dec 20 4M18
Mixed Hidden Holes(3,7,13,16) Sun, 27 Dec 20 1A18
Mixed Twos Sun, 27 Dec 20 1A18
Mixed Scramble Sun, 27 Dec 20 1A18
Mixed Twos Sat, 26 Dec 20 1A18
Boxing Day Open (9) Sat, 26 Dec 20 1A9
Boxing Day Open Sat, 26 Dec 20 1A18
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sat, 26 Dec 20 3M18
Tuesday Mixed Scramble Tue, 22 Dec 20 1A18
Mixed Hidden Holes(4,8,14,18) Sun, 20 Dec 20 1A18
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sun, 20 Dec 20 2M18
Mixed Twos Sun, 20 Dec 20 1A18
Mixed Scramble Sun, 20 Dec 20 1A18
Qualifying - Vice Captain's Trophy Matchplay (Top 16) Sat, 19 Dec 20 1M18
Mixed Scramble Sat, 19 Dec 20 1A18