$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/127/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
January
AMI 9 Hole Mixed Voucher Tournament Sat, 18 Jan 20 1A9
AMI Men's Voucher Tourn. Sat, 18 Jan 20 1M18
AMI Women's Voucher Tournament Sat, 18 Jan 20 1W18
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sat, 18 Jan 20 5M18
Midweek Scramble Thu, 16 Jan 20 1A18
Thursday Mixed Twos Thu, 16 Jan 20 1A18
Twilight Wed, 15 Jan 20 13A9
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sun, 12 Jan 20 4M18
Mixed Twos Sun, 12 Jan 20 1A18
Mixed Hidden Holes(4,8,11,17) Sun, 12 Jan 20 1A18
Mixed Scramble Sun, 12 Jan 20 1A18
Men's Jackpot Sat, 11 Jan 20 1M18
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sat, 11 Jan 20 3M18
Twos Sat, 11 Jan 20 1A18
Scramble Sat, 11 Jan 20 1A18
Thursday Mixed Twos Thu, 9 Jan 20 1A18
Midweek Scramble Thu, 9 Jan 20 1A18
Twilight Wed, 8 Jan 20 12A9
Mixed Twos Sun, 5 Jan 20 1A18
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sun, 5 Jan 20 2M18
Mixed Hidden Holes(1,6,12,17) Sun, 5 Jan 20 1A18
Mixed Scramble Sun, 5 Jan 20 1A18
Twos Sat, 4 Jan 20 1A18
Scramble Sat, 4 Jan 20 1A18
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sat, 4 Jan 20 1M18
Thursday Mixed Twos Thu, 2 Jan 20 1A18
Midweek Scramble Thu, 2 Jan 20 1A18
December
Mixed Twos Sun, 29 Dec 19 1A18
Mixed Scramble Sun, 29 Dec 19 1A18
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sun, 29 Dec 19 9M18
Mixed Hidden Holes(3,7,13,16) Sun, 29 Dec 19 1A18
Twos Sat, 28 Dec 19 1A18
Scramble Sat, 28 Dec 19 1A18
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sat, 28 Dec 19 8M18
Women's Meat Pack Sunday Sun, 22 Dec 19 1W18
Mixed 9 Hole Meat Pack Sunday Sun, 22 Dec 19 1A9
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sun, 22 Dec 19 7M18
Men's Meat Pack Sunday Sun, 22 Dec 19 1M18
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sat, 21 Dec 19 6M18
Scramble (B) Sat, 21 Dec 19 1M18
Twos (B) Sat, 21 Dec 19 1M18
Twos Sat, 21 Dec 19 1A18
Scramble Sat, 21 Dec 19 1A18
Vets Womens Xmas Tourn Thu, 19 Dec 19 1W18
vets gross Thu, 19 Dec 19 1A18
Midweek Scramble Thu, 19 Dec 19 1A18
Veterans Mens XmasTourn. Thu, 19 Dec 19 1M18
Twilight Wed, 18 Dec 19 11A9
9 Hole Closing Day Tournament Sun, 15 Dec 19 1A9
Closed Christmas Tournament and Closing Day Sun, 15 Dec 19 1A18