$("#social-media-bar a img").attr("src", /clubs/127/images/socialmedia-fb-default.png);
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
February
9H Top Cats (Nett & Stfd) Wed, 19 Feb 20 2W9
18H Eclectic Wed, 19 Feb 20 2W18
18 hole scramble Wed, 19 Feb 20 1W18
9 hole scramble Wed, 19 Feb 20 1W9
Twilight Wed, 19 Feb 20 18A9
9H Back Eclectic Wed, 19 Feb 20 2W9
18H Pat Rouge Salver (Nett) Wed, 19 Feb 20 1W18
18H LGU Nett Wed, 19 Feb 20 2W18
18H Tui Thomas (Nett) & Jessie Thompson (Gross) Wed, 19 Feb 20 2W18
9H LGU (Nett) Wed, 19 Feb 20 2W9
9H Front Eclectic Wed, 19 Feb 20 2W9
Veterans 18 hole Women Tue, 18 Feb 20 1W18
Veterans 18 hole Men Tue, 18 Feb 20 1M18
CHAMPIONSHIP PENNANTS Sun, 16 Feb 20 1M18
CHAMPIONSHIP PENNANTS Sun, 16 Feb 20 1M18
9H LGU (Nett) Sat, 15 Feb 20 1W9
9H Front Eclectic Sat, 15 Feb 20 1W9
Scramble Sat, 15 Feb 20 1W18
Twos Sat, 15 Feb 20 1M18
Jackpot Sat, 15 Feb 20 1M18
18H Pat Rouge Salver (Nett) Sat, 15 Feb 20 1W18
18H LGU Nett Sat, 15 Feb 20 1W18
18H Tui Thomas (Nett) & Jessie Thompson (Gross) Sat, 15 Feb 20 1W18
9H Back Eclectic Sat, 15 Feb 20 1W9
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sat, 15 Feb 20 5M18
9H Top Cats (Nett & Stfd) Sat, 15 Feb 20 1W9
John and Max Hewitt Memorial Sat, 15 Feb 20 1M18
Scramble Sat, 15 Feb 20 1M18
18H Eclectic Sat, 15 Feb 20 1W18
Thursday Mixed Twos Thu, 13 Feb 20 1A18
Midweek Scramble Thu, 13 Feb 20 1A18
Ladies Opening Day 9 Hole Ambrose Competition Wed, 12 Feb 20 1W9
Twilight Wed, 12 Feb 20 17A9
Veterans 18 hole Women Tue, 11 Feb 20 1W18
Veterans 18 hole Men Tue, 11 Feb 20 1M18
Mixed Hidden Holes(3,6,13,18) Sun, 9 Feb 20 1A18
Mixed Twos Sun, 9 Feb 20 1A18
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sun, 9 Feb 20 4M18
Mixed Scramble Sun, 9 Feb 20 1A18
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sat, 8 Feb 20 3M18
Twos Sat, 8 Feb 20 1A18
Scramble Sat, 8 Feb 20 1A18
Jackpot Sat, 8 Feb 20 1M18
Thursday Mixed Twos Thu, 6 Feb 20 1A18
Midweek Scramble Thu, 6 Feb 20 1A18
Twilight Wed, 5 Feb 20 16A9
Peter Bruce Memorial Summer Cup Sun, 2 Feb 20 2M18
Mixed Hidden Holes(4,6,11,16) Sun, 2 Feb 20 1A18
Mixed Twos Sun, 2 Feb 20 1A18
Mixed Scramble Sun, 2 Feb 20 1A18